COLLABORATORS

Dr. Kevin Volpp

volpp70@exchange.upenn.edu

Founders President’s Distinguished Professor, Perelman School of Medicine

Dr. Rinad Beidas

rbeidas@upenn.edu

Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry at Perelman School of Medicine at 

Dr. David S Mandell

mandelld@upenn.edu

Professor of Mental Health Services Research in Psychiatry at University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Craig Umscheid

craig.umscheid@uphs.upenn.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Jason Moore

jhmoore@mail.med.upenn.edu

Professor of Biomedical Informatics at University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Said Ibrahim

ibrahims@mail.med.upenn.edu

Professor of Medicine at University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Rebecca Hubbard

rhubb@mail.med.upenn.edu

Associate Professor of Biostatistics at University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Tao Cui

Cui.Tao@uth.tmc.edu

Associate Professor at University of Texas

Please reload

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now